Guests

Spreading the TRUTH about the LIES of the Government

I am still working on this Guest List, and will eventually put the links to the Guests' episodes for easier navigation. It is a work in progress, so bare with me. This is a very tedious process and I thank those at the prisonplanet.com forum for their help and ideas.



A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Adams, Mike - Thursday 12-11-08
Albo, Frank
Anderson, Ted - Tuesday 9-16-08 Friday 1-16-08
Asner, Ed - Monday 12-29-08
Avery, Dylan
Baker, Norman
Barkley, Dean - Tuesday 10-28-08 Thursday 10-30-08 Tuesday 11-4-08
Beck, Roy
Beckman, Red - Thursday 10-16-08
Becraft, Lowell
Begich, Nick
Benton, Jesse
Berg, Phil - Friday 11-14-08
Bermas, Jason - Thursday 10-16-08 Tuesday 10-28-08 (Host) Monday 1-12-08 (host) Tuesday 1-13-08 (host)
Wednesday 1-14-08 (host) Thursday 1-15-08 (host) Friday 1-16-08 (host)
Black, Edwin
Blaylock, Dr. Russell - Monday 12-15-08 Monday 1-5-08
Bloyer, Gordon
Booth, Kevin - Tuesday 10-28-08 (Host)
Boyer, Francis
Brown, Ed & Elaine
Broussard, Jim
Bruhweiler, Bruno
Brunner, Bob
Buiter, Willem - Thursday 1-15-08
Burgess, Rep. Michael - Monday 9-29-08
Burian, Walter
Butler, George - Thursday 10-2-08
Caliendo, Frank - Tuesday 10-21-08
Carmack, Patrick - Friday 10-17-08
Carroll, Det. John - Tuesday 12-23-08
Castillo, Cele - Tuesday 10-28-08
Celente, Gerald - Monday 11-17-08 Thursday 12-18-08
Chapman, Bob - Thursday 9-25-08 Tuesday 10-7-08 Tuesday 10-28-08 Thursday 10-30-08
Friday 11-7-08 Thursday 11-13-08 Friday 12-19-08 Friday 1-2-08 Friday 1-9-08
Friday 1-16-08
Chong, Tommy - Tuesday 9-30-08
Chossudovsky, Michel - Monday 11-10-08 Tuesday 1-6-08
Coffman, Michael - Monday 10-20-08
Cook, Richard C. - Friday 9-19-08 Tuesday 10-7-08 Tuesday 10-28-08
Cooper, Barry - Tuesday 1-6-08
Corsi, Jerome - Monday 11-10-08
Cosmos
Costello, Sal
Cryer, Tom
Cuccrullo, Warren
"Cynthia" - Friday 9-26-08
Dacy, Bob - Monday 9-29-08 Monday 10-13-08 Thursday 1-15-08 (Co-Host)
Damewood, Samuel R. - Monday 12-8-08
Darrow, Brett
Davis, Kelly Ann
Davis, Sandy
Dayton, Matt
D.C. Madam
Doyle, Bill
Doubleday, Jock
Drador, Lucas
Ebersole, Christine
Enghdahl, F. William - Monday 10-13-08 Monday 12-22-08
Estulin, Daniel
Farsetta, Diane - Tuesday 12-2-08
Fogal, Connie - Wednesday 12-10-08
Franchi, Gary - Wednesday 11-12-08
Frank, Raymond - Thursday 10-16-08
Gage, Richard - Friday 12-19-08
Gallop, April - Thursday 9-18-08
Galloway
Gatto, John Taylor
Gause, Andy - Thursday 10-2-08
Gearhart, Jeff - Thursday 12-11-08
Goldman, Josh
Gravel, Mike
Graves, Dr. Boyd
Greeve, Edward
Griffin, David Ray - Wednesday 9-24-08 Wednesday 11-19-08
Griffin, G. Edward - Thursday 10-16-08
Griffin, Virgil
Groden, Robert J. - Thursday 10-23-08 Thursday 11-20-08
Gul, Hamid - Tuesday 12-9-08
Gunderson, Ted
Guzman, Mike
Haefeker, Walter
Hamburg, Daniel - Friday 10-3-08
Hampton, Michael
Harris, Bev - Thursday 10-9-08 Tuesday 11-4-08 Thursday 11-6-08
Hession, Greg
Hilder, Anthony - Wednesday 9-24-08
Holstrom, Ben - Tuesday 12-16-08
Horning, Diane
Howe, Stewart
Hunt, Saint John
Icke, David - Monday 10-6-08 Thursday 9-18-08 Thursday 1-8-08
Ivey, Glenn
Iserbyt, Charlotte Thomson - Friday 10-10-08
Johnson, Larry
Jones, Steve - Wednesday 11-19-08
Joseph, Peter - Wednesday 10-15-08
Kazee, Matt
Keiser, Max - Tuesday 9-30-08 Tuesday 11-4-08 Monday 11-17-08
Kranish, Shaun
Kuhl, Jon G. - Tuesday 10-14-08
Kuntzler, Paul
Kurtzman, Katy
Laibow, Dr. Rima - Monday 12-1-08
Lepacek, Matt
Lewis, Scott
Lipowicz, Alice - Tuesday 11-11-08
Lockwood, Bryce
Loose Change Crew
Lyman, Trevor
Majors, Latrisha
Marrs, Jim - Friday 9-19-08 Thursday 11-20-08
Marrs, Texe - Tuesday 10-21-08 Thursday 12-18-08
Martini, Betty - Monday 12-8-08
Mason, James
Masters, Roger D. - Monday 9-22-08
McGovern, Ray - Tuesday 10-28-08
Rundus, Darrel - Thursday 11-20-08
Mckee, Debbie - Friday 11-21-08
McGovern, Ray - Tuesday 1-6-08 Wednesday 1-14-08
McIlvaine, Bob
McLamb, Jack - Thursday 1-15-08
Means, Russell - Friday 1-9-08
Meltzer, Lorne
Moore, Josh
Murphy, Walter
Murray, Craig
Mustaine, Dave
Nadelmann, Ethan - Monday 11-3-08
Nader, Ralph - Tuesday 9-23-08 Wednesday 11-12-08
Nelson, Willie - Wednesday 10-22-08
Norris, Chuck - Wednesday 10-1-08
O'Dell, Bruce
Oury, James
Palast, Greg
Pallotta, Tony - Monday 12-29-08
Paugh, Pastor Butch
Paris - Thursday 12-5-08
Paul, Ron - Thursday 9-25-08 Friday 10-17-08 Wednesday 11-5-08 Wednesday 12-17-08
Pearson, Richard
Phillips, Howard
Pike, Ted
Pipkin, Turk
Plumlee, Erik - Tuesday 1-6-08
Pound, Greg - Monday 9-15-08 Tuesday 12-9-08
Pratt, Larry - Tuesday 10-28-08 Wednesday 11-12-08 Tuesday 1-13-08
Puckett, Dean
Rense, Jeff
Riah Hanna Abu El-Assal - Monday 1-19-08
Riley, Danny
Rivero, Mike Tuesday 10-7-08 Tuesday 10-28-08 Tuesday 11-4-08 Tuesday 1-6-08 Wednesday 1-14-08
Roberts, Lt. Col. Paul Craig - Tuesday 9-30-08 Tuesday 9-16-08 Friday 10-3-08 Friday 11-7-08
Monday 11-10-08 Thursday 11-13-08 Thursday 1-8-08
Rodriguez, William
Rosenthal, Sandy - Tuesday 12-23-08
Rothschild, David de
Rowe, Corey
Rowe, Tom
Rudkowski, Luke - Thursday 11-6-08 Tuesday 12-23-08
Rundus, Darrel - Thursday 11-20-08
Russo, Aaron
Ryan, Kevin - Monday 12-29-08
Schachter, Marty - Tuesday 1-13-08
Schiff, Peter - Thursday 10-2-08 Monday 12-22-08
Schwab, Raymond
Scott, Peter Dale - Friday 1-16-08
Sheehan, Cindy - Tuesday 9-16-08
Sherman, Rep. Brad - Friday 10-3-08
Shine, Eric
Smith Jeffrey - Thursday 12-5-08
Snyder, Kent
Spencer, Glen
Standley, Jane
Stepnoski, Mark
Stevens, Valarie
Stiglitz, Joseph E. - Tuesday 9-16-08
Stoltzfus, Jonas - Wednesday 12-31-08 Tuesday 1-13-08
Stubblebine, Major General - Tuesday 11-18-08
Sunjata, Daniel
Sweeney, Kelly - Wednesday 12-10-08
Syrett, Richard
Veale, Bill - Monday 12-22-08
Ventura, Jesse - Wednesday 10-1-08 Tuesday 10-28-08 Thursday 10-30-08
Vieira, Dr. Edwin - Tuesday 1-6-08
Walters, Charles
Wanek, Robert - Monday 12-29-08
Watkins, John (NufffRespect) - Monday 12-8-08 Monday 12-15-08
Watson, Paul Joseph - Wednesday 10-8-08 Thursday 10-30-08 Friday 11-28-08 Monday 12-1-08 Monday 12-8-08
Watson, Steve - Tuesday 10-28-08
Watt, Alan - Friday 10-10-08 Wednesday 11-12-08 Tuesday 11-18-08 Friday 1-9-08
Weaver, Randy
Wenzel, Fritz
Werthman, Kitty
Wilcox, Robert K. - Tuesday 12-23-08
Williams, Lindsay - Wednesday 10-22-08 Monday 12-1-08
Wolf, Naomi - Wednesday 10-22-08
Wood, Kevin
Wood, Russell - Friday 12-19-08 Thursday 1-15-08
Zappa, Gail
Zelman, Aaron


 

If you have a description (please keep them short and to the point) of a show that does not have one, please email it to us via the contact us link or the email stated on the home page.  Thank you.  If you would like an episode that has not been posted yet, or if there is a link that is not working, please email us and let us know and we will get it up as soon as we can.

We have taken away the .zip files.  To find out how to download mp3 if you can't already, select the following web browser that you use.

Firefox

Internet Explorer